Red Dot Tracer Pattern – the Winner Is . . .

Doris Taylor!! Congrats to Doris! We need to email and get your pattern chosen so I can pop it in the mail to you!!

Thanks to everyone for entering . . . remember I do offer patterns on Red Dot at my web site (only some of them right now.) I will be adding that option to many more in the coming weeks. If you see a pattern you would like to have on Red Dot but it’s not available as an option, just email me — it’s not a problem. I think it’s a better choice and value to have it on Red Dot than on paper. If the Paper Pattern is offered, it can be purchased on Red Dot – just let me know!

Hook On, my dear friends – Spring Is Here! (I know this because the squirrels ate all of the tulips that were blooming in my yard! All they left me were the stems! :*}

Sally

Leave a Reply

